The Secrets We Keep

Today, Sep 30
  • Today, Sep 30

Director: Yuval Adler Run Time: 97 min. Rating: R Release Year: 2020

Starring: Chris Messina, Joel Kinnaman, Noomi Rapace

A holocaust survivor’s new life in America unravels in the first English-language feature film from acclaimed director Yuval Adler.

Death Of Me

Fri, Oct 2
  • Fri, Oct 2
  • Sat, Oct 3
  • Sun, Oct 4

Director: Darren Lynn Bousman Run Time: 94 min. Rating: R

Starring: Alex Essoe, Luke Hemsworth, Maggie Q

“A trippy new horror movie” – Haleigh Foutch, Collider About the film: Vacationing on an island off the...

The Trial of the Chicago 7

Fri, Oct 9
  • Fri, Oct 9
  • Sat, Oct 10
  • Sun, Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 12
  • Tue, Oct 13
  • Wed, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 15

Director: Aaron Sorkin Run Time: 129 min. Rating: R

Starring: Alex Sharp, Eddie Redmayne, John Carroll Lynch, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Mark Rylance, Sacha Baron Cohen, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II

The landmark federal prosecution of seven anti-war demonstrators after a peaceful protest at the 1968 Democratic National Convention turned into a violent clash with police and the National Guard.